The good weather has arrived and we have lots of training events.

 Training is the essential ingredient for success.

We offer a wide range of training events throughout the year

that will compliment your riding programme at home.

Monday 20th May Test riding clinic with Claire Ballantyne List 1 Judge, Group 2 BD rider. To book please contact Claire directly on 07788188720

Monday 3rd June Test riding with Jane Peberdy book via BD

Thursday 6th June Showjumping course is built for your use - either hire the course or book a lesson with our resident instructor

Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Thursday 13th June Unaffiliated dressage with lots of support and assistance. Intro B, Prelim 7 and Nov 27 Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday 17th June BHS stage 2 assessment complete stable management, lunge and ride. Book with the British Horse Society

Thursday 20th June Pole clinic - the exercises are set up for you hire the school or book a lesson

A superb way to improve your horses suppleness, balance and rhythm, which in turn will improve their way of going.

An excellent way to get the horses working gymnastically over their backs and improve the confidence of the horse and rider whilst working on the rider’s position. Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Sunday 23rd June Clear round showjumping from 1.30pm 60cm, 70cm and 80+ Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday 24th June Test riding clinic with Claire Ballantyne List 1 Judge, Group 2 BD rider. To book please contact Claire directly on 07788188720

Thursday 27th June Dressage clinic. The school is set out with a dressage arena and is available for you to hire or book a lesson. Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Thursday 11th July Unaffiliated dressage with lots of support and assistance. Intro B, Prelim 7 and Nov 27 Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Friday 19th July Clear round showjumping from 10.30am 60cm, 70cm and 80cm + Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday 29th July Verity Saul holds training sessions for Junior riders up to 21 years Book with Verity 07899978136 or email withamvillarc@yahoo.co.uk

Friday 16th August BHS Safeguarding course 1 - 4.30pm Book via the British Horse Society

Monday 19th August Verity Saul holds training sessions for Junior riders up to 21 years Book with Verity 07899978136 or email withamvillarc@yahoo.co.uk

Friday 23rd August Clear round showjumping from 10.30am 60cm, 70cm & 80cm +

Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Thursday 29th August Showjumping course is built for your use - either hire the course or book a lesson with our resident instructor Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday 2nd September Test riding with Jane Peberdy book via BD

Thursday 5th September Pole clinic - the exercises are set up for you hire the school or book a lesson A superb way to improve your horses suppleness, balance and rhythm, which in turn will improve their way of going.

An excellent way to get the horses working gymnastically over their backs and improve the confidence of the horse and rider whilst working on the rider’s position.Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Sunday 8th September Clear round showjumping from 1.30pm

Classes 60cm, 70cm & 80cm+ Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

September 9th & 10th Dressage camp with Verity Saul UKCC level 3 Coach, Senior and youth coach assessor. Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Thursday 12th September Unaffiliated dressage with lots of support and assistance. Intro C, Prelim 12 and Nov 28 Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday 16th September Test riding clinic with Claire Ballantyne List 1 Judge, Group 2 BD rider. To book please contact Claire directly on 07788188720

Thursday 19th September Showjumping course is built for your use - either hire the course or book a lesson with our resident instructor Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday & Tuesday 24th/25th September BHS Two-Day Initial First Aid Course Book with the British Horse Society

Wednesday 26th September BHS first aid refresher course Book with the British Horse Society

Monday 30th September BHS propritors conference Book with the British Horse Society

Thursday 3rd October Pole clinic - the exercises are set up for you hire the school or book a lesson.

A superb way to improve your horses suppleness, balance and rhythm, which in turn will improve their way of going.

An excellent way to get the horses working gymnastically over their backs and improve the confidence of the horse and rider whilst working on the rider’s position. Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Sunday 6th October Clear round showjumping from 1.30pm 60cm, 70cm & 80cm+ Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Thursday 10th October Unaffiliated dressage with lots of support and assistance. Intro C, Prelim 12 and Nov 28 Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Tuesday 15th October Verity Saul holds training sessions for Junior riders up to 21 years Book with Verity 07899978136 or email withamvillarc@yahoo.co.uk

Thursday 24th October Showjumping course is built for your use - either hire the course or book a lesson with our resident instructor Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday 28th October Test riding with Jane Peberdy book via BD

Thursday 7th November Showjumping course is built for your use - either hire the course or book a lesson with our resident instructor Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday & Tuesday 11th & 12th November Dressage camp with Verity Saul UKCC level 3 coach, Senior and youth coach assessor Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Thursday 14th November Unaffiliated dressage with lots of support and assistance. Intro C, Prelim 12 and Nov 28 Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Sunday 17th November Witham Villa Championship show

Intro C, Prelim 12 & Nov 28 Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Monday 18th November Test riding with Jane Peberdy book via BD

Thursday 21st November Pole clinic - the exercises are set up for you hire the school or book a lesson

A superb way to improve your horses suppleness, balance and rhythm, which in turn will improve their way of going.

An excellent way to get the horses working gymnastically over their backs and improve the confidence of the horse and rider whilst working on the rider’s position.Book via www.equoevents.co.uk

Sunday 24th November Clear round showjumping from 1.30pm 60cm, 70cm & 80cm+ Book via www.equoevents.co.uk